Secure Access Service Edge (SASE): Gartner’s framework for better connectivity and fine-tuned protection of users and data. Attend our summit to discover how this model can accelerate your digital transformation with our blueprint for SASE success.

Protecting the human edge

Get your blueprint to SASE success

In five practical 30-minute sessions

STEP 1

Connectivity in a Borderless World - The New Edge
With your people working outside traditional offices and your data moving into cloud apps, more business is taking place outside the traditional enterprise boundary than inside. Your people are now your new perimeter. This session explores new approaches to secure connectivity that accelerate your digital transformation to the cloud.
Nico Fischbach
Global CTO
Forcepoint
Elie Abouzeid
DentaQuest
Vice President, Information Security
Tuesday, 11th August – 9:00 am BST / 10:00 CEST
Register Now →
Secure Access for a Remote Work Environment
You’ve given people access to the apps they need, but will it scale for the long term? This session dives into ways you can securely provide access to apps everywhere, without the pain traditionally associated with VPNs.
John Peterson
Chief Product Officer
Ericom
Florent Fortune
VP & GM, Network and Edge Protection
Forcepoint
Register Now →
Tuesday, 11th August – 10:00 am BST / 11:00 CEST

STEP 2

Data Protection in a Multi-Cloud Environment
Learn more about how user risk can help to get maximum from a data protection solution in a multi-cloud environment accessed by an increasingly mobile and remote workforce.
Eric Jackson
VP & GM, User and Data Protection
Forcepoint
Keith Vallance
Head of Product
Boldon James
Tuesday, 11th August – 11:00 am BST / 12:00 CEST
Register Now →

STEP 3

Becoming More Risk Aware by Understanding User Behavior
Today’s decentralized workforce offers an unprecedented risk landscape. Employees interact with enterprise data from anywhere. Attackers are getting in, and insider threats are on the rise.  Learn how behavior-centric analytics can differentiate between a trusted employee and a bad actor impersonating one.
Homayun Yaqub
Senior Director of Strategy
Forcepoint
Kimberly Finnigan Zink, Esq.
Global Information Security Compliance Officer
GlobalFoundries
Register Now →
Tuesday, 11th August – 12:00 pm BST / 13:00 CEST

STEP 4

Blueprint for SASE Success
This session provides a practical approach to SASE with evaluation criteria for SASE platforms, possibilities for leveraging existing investments, and areas for strategic investments.
Nico Popp
Chief Product Officer
Forcepoint
Register Now →
Tuesday, 11th August – 1:00 pm BST / 14:00 CEST

STEP 5

STEPPING UP TO SASE

Monday, 10th August
8:00 am BST / 09:00 CEST

We kick-off our SASE Summit with Dr. Chris Boorman, Vice-President of International Marketing and Dave Barnett, Director of Edge Protection Solutions, where they will discuss this revolutionary approach to securing the cloud and preview the 5 Sessions that will give you a blueprint for SASE success.
Register to Watch Now →

August 10th & 11th

Brought to you by

STEPPING UP TO SASE

Monday, 10th August
8:00 am BST / 09:00 CEST

We kick-off our SASE Summit with Dr. Chris Boorman, Vice-President of International Marketing and Dave Barnett, Director of Edge Protection Solutions, where they will discuss this revolutionary approach to securing the cloud and preview the 5 Sessions that will give you a blueprint for SASE success.
Register Now →

Dave Barnett

Dir Edge Protection Solutions

Forcepoint

Dr. Chris Boorman

VP, Marketing, EMEA & APAC

Forcepoint

A CEO's Perspective
Forcepoint CEO Matt Moynahan, reflects on how the necessity for organizations to rapidly switch to remote working has shown what is possible.
Matt Moynahan
Forcepoint
CEO
Tuesday, 11th August – 8:00 am BST / 09:00 CEST
Register Now →

SASE